Quanta Operating Units


quanta services, inc.

2800 Post Oak Boulevard Suite 2600
Houston, Texas 77056-6175
Tel: 713.629.7600 Fax: 713.629.7676
quantaservice.com


Operating Unit Number Website
Allteck Line Contractors 604-857-6600 allteck.ca
Arnett & Burgess Pipeliners LTD. 403-265-0900 abpipeliners.com
Banister Pipelines Constructors Corp. 780-955-7167 banister.ca
Brent Woodward 541-504-5538 brentwoodwardinc.com
Brink Constructors 605-342-6966 brinkred.com
Can-Fer Utility Construction 972-484-4344 can-fer.com
Canadian Utility Construction 604-576-9358 canadianutility.com
CONAM Construction 907-278-6600 conamco.com
Consolidated Power Projects 08-8291-7800 conpower.com.au
Crux Subsurface 509-892-9409 cruxsub.com
Dacon Corporation 713-558-6600 dashiell.com
Dashiell Corporation 713-558-6600 dashiell.com
EHV Power 888-799-6342 ehvpower.com
H.L. Chapman Pipeline Construction 512-259-7662 hlchapman.com
InfraSource 734-434-2000 infrasourceus.com
Intermountain Electric 303-733-7248 imelect.com
Irby Construction Company 800-872-0615 irbyconst.com
JCR Utility Construction 603-895-4062 jcrutility.com
JET Tank Service 918-543-2555 tankrepairservices.com
J.W. Didado 330-374-0070 jwdidadoelectric.com
Longfellow Drilling Services 641-336-2297 parelectric.com
Mears Group 800-632-7727 mears.net
M.G. Dyess 601-943-6663 mgdyess.com
Microline Technology Corporation 231-935-1585 microlinetc.com
M.J. Electric 906-774-8000 mjelectric.com
Nacap +61 3 8848 1888 nacap.com.au
N.J. Construction 61 (0)2 6232 9400 njconstruction.com.au
Northern Powerline Constructors 907-344-3436 northernpowerline.com
North Houston Pole Line 713-691-3616 nhplc.com
Northstar Sharp's (Canada) 780-539-0700 northstar-inc.com
NorthStar Energy Services 281-452-2355 nses.com
NOVA Group 707-265-1100 novagrp.com
O.J. Pipelines Canada 780-955-3900 ojpipelines.com
PAR Electrical Contractors 800-821-7893 parelectric.com
Performance Energy Services 985-868-4895 pesllc.com
Phasor Engineering, Inc. 403-238-3695 phasorengineering.ca
Phoenix Power Group 888-225-6725 phoenixpg.com
Potelco 253-863-0484 potelco.net
Price Gregory International 713-780-7500 pricegregory.com
Probst Electric 435-657-1955 probstelectric.com
Q-Inline Devices 832-634-2800 q-inline.com
QPS Engineering 918-858-7620 qpsepc.com
Quanta Energized Services 713-629-7600 quantaenergized.com
Quanta Services Latin America 305-821-1020 quantaservices.com
Quanta Technology 919-334-3000 quanta-technology.com
RMS Welding Systems 780-955-3907 rmsweldingsystems.com
Realtime Utility Engineers 800-297-1478 realtimeutilityengineers.com
Ryan Company 508-742-2500 ryancompany.net
Service Electric Company 423-265-3161 serviceelectricco.com
Summit Line Construction 435-657-0721 summitlineconstruction.com
Sumter Utilities 800-678-8665 sumter-utilities.com
TG Mercer 817-489-7100 tgmercer.com
Underground Construction Co. 707-746-8800 undergroundconstruction.com
Utilimap Corporation 866-732-3460 utilimap.com
Valard Construction 780-436-9876 valard.com
Winco Powerline Services 503-678-6060 wincoservices.com