Quanta Operating Units


quanta services, inc.

2800 Post Oak Boulevard Suite 2600
Houston, Texas 77056-6175
Tel: 713.629.7600   Fax: 713.629.7676
quantaservice.com


Operating Unit Number Website
Allteck Line Contractors, Inc. 604-857-6600 allteck.ca
Arnett & Burgess Pipeliners Ltd. 403-265-0900 abpipeliners.com
Banister Pipelines Constructors Corp. 780-955-7167 banister.ca
Brent Woodward, Inc. 541-504-5538 brentwoodwardinc.com
Brink Constructors, Inc. 605-342-6966 brinkred.com
CAN-FER Utility Services, LLC 972-484-4344 can-fer.com
Canadian Utility Construction Corp. 604-574-6640 canadianutility.com
CONAM Construction Co. 907-278-6600 conamco.com
Consolidated Power Projects Australia Pty Ltd 08-8291-7800 conpower.com.au
Crux Subsurface, Inc. 509-892-9409 cruxsub.com
Dacon Corporation 713-558-6600 dashiell.com
Dashiell Corporation 713-558-6600 dashiell.com
EHV Power ULC 888-799-6342 ehvpower.com
Enscope Pty Ltd 61 8 6229 6500 enscope.com.au
Hargrave Power, Inc. 214-308-6927 hargravepower.com
H.L. Chapman Pipeline Construction, Inc. 512-259-7662 hlchapman.com
InfraSource, LLC 800-832-1517 infrasourceus.com
Intermountain Electric, Inc. 303-733-7248 imelect.com
Irby Construction Company 800-872-0615 irbyconst.com
JBT Electric, LLC 409-794-2722 jbtelectric.com
J.C.R. Construction Co., Inc 603-895-4062 jcrutility.com
J.W. Didado Electric, LLC 330-374-0070 jwdidado.com
Mears Group, Inc. 800-632-7727 mears.net
M.G. Dyess, Inc. 601-943-6663 mgdyess.com
Microline Technology Corporation 231-935-1585 microlinetc.com
M.J. Electric, LLC 906-774-8000 mjelectric.com
Nacap Pty Ltd. 61 3 8848 1888 nacap.com.au
N.J. Construction Pty Ltd 61 2 6232 9400 njconstruction.com.au
Northern Powerline Constructors, Inc. 907-344-3436 northernpowerline.com
North Houston Pole Line, L.P. 713-691-3616 nhplc.com
Northstar Sharp's Foundation Specialists Ltd. 780-955-2108 northstarsharps.com
NorthStar Energy Services, Inc. 281-452-2355 nses.com
Northwest Lineman College 888-546-3967 lineman.edu
NOVA Group, Inc. 707-265-1100 novagrp.com
O.J. Pipelines Canada Corporation 780-955-3900 ojpipelines.com
PAR Electrical Contractors, Inc. 816-474-9340 parelectric.com
Performance Energy Services, LLC 985-868-4895 pesllc.com
Phasor Engineering Inc. 403-238-3695 phasorengineering.ca
Phoenix Power Group, Inc. 888-225-6725 phoenixpg.com
Potelco, Inc. 253-863-0484 potelco.net
Price Gregory International, Inc. 713-780-7500 pricegregory.com
Probst Electric, Inc. 435-657-1955 probstelectric.com
Quanta Inline Devices, LLC 832-634-2800 q-inline.com
QPSE 918-858-7620 qpse.com
Quanta Energized Services U.S., LLC 713-629-7600 quantaenergized.com
Quanta Services Latin America 305-821-1020 quantaservices.com
Quanta Technology, LLC 919-334-3000 quanta-technology.com
Quanta Telecommunication Services, LLC 832-634-0010 quantatelcom.com
Quanta Utility Engineering Services, LLC 866-732-3460 ques.com
RMS Holdings, LLC 780-955-3907 rmsweldingsystems.com
Realtime Utility Engineers, Inc. 800-297-1478 realtimeutilityengineers.com
The Ryan Company, Inc. 508-742-2500 ryancompany.net
Service Electric Company 423-265-3161 serviceelectricco.com
Stronghold Companies 281-402-7656 thestrongholdcompanies.com
Summit Line Construction, Inc. 435-657-0721 summitlineconstruction.com
Sumter Utilities, Inc. 803-469-8585 sumter-utilities.com
T.G. Mercer Consulting Services, Inc. 817-489-7100 tgmercer.com
Underground Construction Co., Inc. 707-746-8800 undergroundconstruction.com
Valard Construction Ltd. 780-436-9876 valard.com
Winco, Inc. 503-678-6060 wincoservices.com